Gloomy Unsolicited Existential Quip

The amount of time I have to spend being transported in an airplane is often directly proportional to my feeling less like a traveling human being and more like a hunk of meat inside a refrigerated delivery truck.

(But really I’m fine if I have my Nintendo DS or a book or something.  And besides, I’m not going to shell out the extra dough to ride in first class, so it’s my own fault and I really can’t complain.  And yes, I’m already aware of Louis CK on Conan, that’s a great clip.)

I’m going to eat enchiladas for lunch.  Here I go!

Leave a Reply

