t&v

Just a list of my favorite tv shows.  I’m pretty sure this is in order, but it’s all good stuff on lots of levels.

30 Rock, Arrested Development, South Park, The Venture Brothers, Breaking Bad, The Office (NBC, Seasons 1-5), Lost, Mystery Science Theater 3000, Dexter, The Daily Show, The Colbert Report, I’m With Busey, It’s Always Sunny In Philadelphia, Curb Your Enthusiasm, Check It Out! With Dr. Steve Brule, The Simpsons, The Mighty Boosh, Seinfeld, Daria, Family Guy, Aqua Teen Hunger Force, Scrubs, The Office (BBC), Garth Merenghi’s Darkplace, Wipeout, Freaks and Geeks, Monty Python’s Flying Circus, Perfect Hair Forever, Mad Men, Stella, How I Met Your Mother, Reno 911, King of Queens, Cash Cab, Kids in the Hall, The State, Extras, Everybody Loves Raymond, Faulty Towers, Friends, Quantum Leap, Hell’s Kitchen, Keeping Up Appearances.

Did I forget anything?  Any recommendations?

Shows I haven’t watched yet but I’m planning to start them in the near future: The Wire, 24, Modern Family

3 thoughts on “t&v

  1. Your list seems quite complete. If I had to add anything (this may be more for myself than it is for you), I guess it would be Scrubs.

  2. You watch a lot of TV. While testing out our 4 new ION stations, I came across an episode of Quantum Leap. I didn’t know that was even on anymore. Good times. Oh, and remind me to tell you sometime about the Cinematic Titanic show we went to a few weeks ago – basically a live MST3K. Hilarious.

Leave a Reply

