I Am So Proud Of My Wife

I am so proud of this hot little number right here:

100_1029_1

or this one here:

reb-dukes

and this one:

100_2783

It’s my wife, suckas!

Rebecca is graduating this Friday with a doctorate degree from the University of Utah College of Pharmacy.  Believe me when I say she has worked very hard and gone through a lot to get where she is today.  This is an enormous accomplishment and I couldn’t be more happy for her.  Too, too proud of you babes, love ya.

100_2571

One thought on “I Am So Proud Of My Wife

Leave a Reply

